Eat. Drink. Be Merry.

HOURS

MENUS

CALL US

Global cuisine.

Hip, Victorian charm.
Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner.
Late Night.

Restaurant and Bar at 24 Broadway
at the historic Inn at Jim Thorpe

  • Saturday Dance Parties

    Put on your dancin' shoes! The Broadway Underground hosts regular Saturday night dance parties with DJ Carrie Dangerous -- all eras + regular theme nights. 9 pm - 12 am. $5 cover.  See event calendar for details.

    Read more
  • Live Music

    We've got live music 5 days a week: Wed, Thurs + Friday nights...Sat + Sun afternoons!

    Read more
  • Comedy Show Aug 10!

    Need a laugh? Some of the region's best comedians perform here regularly, once a month!

    Read more

BUY A GIFT CARD

Weekly Pub Specials

EVENTS

Thursday, 27 July 2017
  • Live Music: Adam McKinley

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 28 July 2017
  • Live Music: Mike Brown

    8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Live Music: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • Dance Party w/ DJ Carrie at Broadway Underground

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 30 July 2017
  • Live Music: Russ Mehnert

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
  • Live Music: Tom Storm

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, 03 August 2017
  • Live Music: Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 04 August 2017
  • Live Music: Patrick Leaver

    8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, 05 August 2017
  • Live Music: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • 80s Dance Party w/ DJ Carrie at Broadway Underground

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 06 August 2017
  • Live Music: Bret Alexander

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, 09 August 2017
  • Karaoke

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, 10 August 2017
  • Comedy Night in the Underground

    8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 11 August 2017
  • Live Music: Mike Brown

    8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Live Music: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • 90s Dance Party w/ DJ Carrie at Broadway Underground

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Live Music: Asialena Bonitz

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, 16 August 2017
  • Live Music: Dustin Drevitch

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, 17 August 2017
  • Live Music: Mycenea Worley

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 18 August 2017
  • Live Music: Tom Irwin

    8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Live Music: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • Dance Beach Party w/ DJ Carrie at Broadway Underground

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Live Music: Steve Brosky & Jimmy Meyer

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  • Live Music: Curious Dog

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Live Music Every Wed + Thurs + Sat + Sun
Happy Hour: Every Weekday 4:30 - 6:30 pm

tantalize your tastebuds

Live Music
Victorian Pub Downstairs
Dining Room Upstairs

Catering & Private Parties

Gallery

  • Saturday Dance Parties

    Put on your dancin' shoes! The Broadway Underground hosts regular Saturday night dance parties with DJ Carrie Dangerous -- all eras + regular theme nights. 9 pm - 12 am. $5 cover.  See event calendar for details.

    Read more
  • Live Music

    We've got live music 5 days a week: Wed, Thurs + Friday nights...Sat + Sun afternoons!

    Read more
  • Comedy Show Aug 10!

    Need a laugh? Some of the region's best comedians perform here regularly, once a month!

    Read more

Contact Us

24 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

 

Call Us

570.732.4343