Eat. Drink. Be Merry.

HOURS

MENUS

CALL US

Global cuisine.

Hip, Victorian charm.
Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner.

Private Parties

Restaurant, Bar and Event Space at 24 Broadway
at the historic Inn at Jim Thorpe

  • Lobster Bake

    July 4-6 ~ Lobster Bake! 1 lb lobster, mussels, shrimp, chorizo, potatoes and corn w/ roll and drawn butter $44, plus 20% gratuity and tax. Reservations a must, prepay only.

  • Late Night Menu

    Late night menu available until midnight every Fri + Sat night!

  • Bell’s Bright Night Tap Takeover

    Bell's Bright Night Tap Takeover 6/20! Celebrate the solstice with Bell's beer, free swag and open jam!

BUY A GIFT CARD

Weekly Pub Specials

EVENTS

Sunday, 16 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Regina Sayles

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Bell's Bright Night Tap Takeover

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel in the Underground

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 21 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Not John

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 22 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • DJ Dance Party at Broadway Underground

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 23 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Wayne Thompson

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Brett Andrew

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: John David Ambrose

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 29 June 2019
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Strawberry Jam Duo

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 30 June 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Bret Alexander

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 04 July 2019
  • Lobster Bake @ Broadway Grille

    11:00 am to 9:00 pm

  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel in the Underground

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 05 July 2019
  • Lobster Bake @ Broadway Grille

    11:00 am to 9:00 pm

  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Matt Filer

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 06 July 2019
  • Lobster Bake @ Broadway Grille

    11:00 am to 9:00 pm

  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Ryan Clark Band

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 07 July 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Brian Kibler

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 11 July 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: John David Ambrose

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 12 July 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Tom Acker

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 13 July 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Live Music Every Thurs + Fri+  Sat + Sun
Happy Hour: Every Weekday 4:30 - 6:30 pm

tantalize your tastebuds

Catering & Private Parties

Gallery

Contact Us

24 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

Call Us

570.732.4343