Casual New American Cuisine

HOURS

MENUS

CALL US

Hip, Victorian charm.
Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner.

Private Parties

Restaurant, Bar and Event Space at 24 Broadway
at the historic Inn at Jim Thorpe

  • New! Early Bird Special!

    Mon-Thurs 4-6 PM ~ FREE soup, salad, coffee/tea and dessert with any entree!

  • Live Music + Dancing!

    We've got live music and DJ dance parties in the pub and Underground 4 days a week!

  • Weekday Happy Hour

    Mon-Fri 4:30-6:30 PM Half price Yuengling + Miller Lite drafts, $1 off well drinks + house wine

GIFT CARDS

Weekly Pub Specials

  • Pasta Tuesdays

    Pasta + salad + bread $15.95 every Tuesday night!

  • Wing Wednesdays

    Every Wed 4-9 PM, pub only...12 tender chicken wings for $10! Rotating sauce selection.

  • Friday Steak Night

    Friday Steak Night! Steak, potato, veggie, salad and bread ~ $18.95!

EVENTS

Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Honey and Nutz

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Live Music at the Broadway: Dustin Drevitch

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Matt Filer

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • Live Music at Broadway Grille: Ecotone Duo

    8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sunday, 01 March 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Jon Dressler

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 06 March 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: John Ambrose

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 07 March 2020
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Friends of Roger

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 08 March 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Dina Hall

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Live Music at the Broadway: Christian Gratz

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Magic Stew

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Brett Alexander

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 20 March 2020
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Tom Acker

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 21 March 2020
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Matt Filer & the Sound Folk

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Live Music Every Thurs + Fri+  Sat + Sun
Happy Hour: Every Weekday 4:30 - 6:30 pm

tantalize your tastebuds

Catering & Private Parties

Gallery

Contact Us

24 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

Call Us

570.732.4343