Casual Cuisine + Smokin' BBQ

HOURS

MENUS

CALL US

Hip, Victorian charm.
Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner.

Private Parties

Restaurant, Bar and Event Space at 24 Broadway
at the historic Inn at Jim Thorpe

BUY A GIFT CARD

Weekly Pub Specials

  • Weekday Happy Hour

    Mon-Fri 4:30-6:30 PM Half price Yuengling + Miller Lite drafts, $1 off well drinks + house wine

  • Taco Mondays

    Taco Mondays! $6 for 2, plus specials: empanadas, enchiladas, tortas and sandwiches, every Monday 4-9 PM, pub only.

  • 1/2 Off Small Plates Tuesdays

    Half off selected small plates. Every Tuesday 4-9 PM, pub only.

EVENTS

Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel in the Underground

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 20 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Jonny D

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Shady Oaks

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Dustin Drevitch

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 26 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: The Frost w/ Christian Gratz

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 27 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: John David Ambrose

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 28 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Magic Stew

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Dina Hall

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 03 October 2019
  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel in the Underground

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, 05 October 2019
  • DJ Dance Party w/John Thorpe

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 06 October 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Wayne Thompson

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 10 October 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Brett Andrew

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, 12 October 2019
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Bandana Bros

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 13 October 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Dustin Drevitch

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Live Music Every Thurs + Fri+  Sat + Sun
Happy Hour: Every Weekday 4:30 - 6:30 pm

tantalize your tastebuds

Catering & Private Parties

Gallery

Contact Us

24 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

Call Us

570.732.4343