Casual Cuisine + Smokin' BBQ

HOURS

MENUS

CALL US

Hip, Victorian charm.
Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner.

Private Parties

Restaurant, Bar and Event Space at 24 Broadway
at the historic Inn at Jim Thorpe

  • Late Night Menu

    Late night menu available until midnight every Fri + Sat night!

  • Live Music + Dancing!

    We've got live music and DJ dance parties in the pub and Underground 4 days a week!

  • Weekday Happy Hour

    Mon-Fri 4:30-6:30 PM Half price Yuengling + Miller Lite drafts, $1 off well drinks + house wine

BUY A GIFT CARD

Weekly Pub Specials

EVENTS

Saturday, 17 August 2019
  • Live Music at Broadway Grille: John Ambrose

    6:00 pm to 8:59 pm

Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: The Frost w/ Christian Gratz

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 23 August 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Not John

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 24 August 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Eric Szollosy

    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Brett Andrew's Hunkajunk

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Bret Alexander

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Wayne Thompson

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 30 August 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: John Ambrose

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, 31 August 2019
  • DJ Dance Party at Broadway Underground

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 01 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Bret Alexander

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Broadway Grille Open Jam w/ Josh Finsel in the Underground

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, 07 September 2019
  • Live Music at Broadway Underground: Ambrose & Friends

    9:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Sunday, 08 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Brian Kibler

    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, 12 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: The Frost w/ Christian Gratz

    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, 13 September 2019
  • Live Music @ Broadway Grille: Matt Filer

    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Live Music Every Thurs + Fri+  Sat + Sun
Happy Hour: Every Weekday 4:30 - 6:30 pm

tantalize your tastebuds

Catering & Private Parties

Gallery

Contact Us

24 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

Call Us

570.732.4343